

C. No: BSM/RDC/2024-25/001

Date: 03/01/2025

OFFICE CIRCULAR

CONSTITUTION OF RESEARCH & DEVELOPMENT CELL (RDC) (AY 2024-25)

The Research & Development Cell of the campus is reconstituted for the Academic Year 2024-25 with below mentioned as its members -

1) Dr. Prabhu Aggarwal, Director	– Chairperson
2) Dr. Deviprasad Ghosh, Associate Professor	– Member
3) Mr. Satishkumar Naikar, Librarian	– Member
4) Mr. Binay Roy, Human Resource	– Member
5) Miss. Ruchi Sethia, Program Manager	– Member
6) Mr. Ganesh Naidu, Program Associate	– Member

Dr. Prabhu Aggarwal Director

Campus Address: Badruka School of Management (BSM), Dabilpur Village, Medchal Mandal, Medchal-Malkajgiri District, Telangana - 501 401 Head Office: Station Road, Kachiguda, Hyderabad - 500 027 Email: <u>bsm@badruka.com</u>