

C. No: BSM/PC/2024-25/001

Date: 30/08/2024

OFFICE CIRCULAR

PLACEMENT CELL (AY 2024-25)

The Placement cell cater the needs of students studying in the constituent Schools of the Off-Campus of the University with following as its members for AY 2024-25 -

1)	Dr. Deviprasad Ghosh, Associate Professor	- Chairperson
2)	Mr.Binay Roy, HR Manager	– Member
3)	Miss. Parvathy S Nair, Teaching and Research Associate	– Member
4)	Mr. Kushal A., Admissions Associate	– Member
5)	Mr. Ganesh Naidu, Student Coordinator	– Member

Dr. Prabhu Aggarwal Director

Campus Address: Badruka School of Management (BSM), Dabilpur Village, Medchal Mandal, Medchal-Malkajgiri District, Telangana - 501 401 Head Office: Station Road, Kachiguda, Hyderabad - 500 027 Email: <u>bsm@badruka.com</u>