

C. No: BSM/MCC/2024-25/001 Date: 30/08/2024

OFFICE CIRCULAR

CONSTITUTION OF MEDIA & COMMUNICATION CELL (AY 2024-25)

The Media & Communication Cell of the campus is reconstituted for the Academic Year 2024-25 with below mentioned as its members –

1)	Dr. Prabhu Aggarwal, Director	– Chairperson
2)	Dr. Deviprasad Ghosh, Associate Professor	– Member
3)	Mr. B. Rakesh Krishna, Manager, Marketing & Comm.	– Member
4)	Mr. Binay Roy, Human Resources	– Member
5)	Mr. Satishkumar Naikar, Librarian	– Member

Dr. Prabhu Aggarwal