

C. No: BSM/IQAC/2024-25/001 Date: 30/08/2024

OFFICE CIRCULAR

CONSTITUTION OF INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE CELL (IQAC) (AY 2024-25)

The Internal Quality Assurance Cell of the campus is reconstituted for the Academic Year 2024-25 with below mentioned as its members –

1)	Dr. Prabhu Aggarwal, Director	- Chairperson
2)	Dr. Deviprasad Ghosh, Associate Professor	– Member
3)	Mr. Harsha Vardhan, Operations Manager	– Member
4)	Mr. Binay Roy, Human Resources	- Member
5)	Mr. Satishkumar Naikar, Librarian	- Member

Dr. Prabhu Aggarwal
Director