

C. No: BSM/IC/2024-25/001 Date: 30/08/2024

OFFICE CIRCULAR

CONSTITUTION OF INTERNAL COMPLAINT COMMITTEE (AY 2024-25)

The Internal Complaint Committee of the campus is reconstituted for the Academic Year 2024-25 with below mentioned as its members –

| 1) | Dr. Sheikha Alia, Assistant Professor | – Chairperson |
|----|--|---------------|
| 2) | Dr. Deviprasad Ghosh, Associate Professor | – Member |
| 3) | Miss. Divyapriya U, Student | – Member |
| 4) | Mr. Akshay Jaini, Student | – Member |
| 5) | Mrs. Sumona Ghosh, Warden | – Member |
| 6) | Miss. Parvathy S Nair, Teaching and Research Associate | – Member |
| 7) | Mrs. Priyanka Palle, Admissions Incharge | – Member |
| 8) | Miss. Monica Pothala, Student | - Member |

Dr. Prabhu Aggarwal
Director