

C. No: BSM/IEC/2024-25/001 Date: 30/08/2024

OFFICE CIRCULAR

CONSTITUTION OF INNOVATION & ENTREPRENEURSHIP CELL (IEC) (AY 2024-25)

The Innovation & Entrepreneurship Cell of the campus is reconstituted for the Academic Year 2024-25 with below mentioned as its members –

| 1) Dr. Prabhu Aggarwal, Director | Chairperson |
|--|-------------------------------|
| 2) Dr. Deviprasad Ghosh, Associate Professor | – Member |
| 3) Mr. Satishkumar Naikar, Librarian | - Member |
| 4) Mr. Binay Roy, Human Resource | - Member |
| 5) Miss. Ruchi Sethia, Program Manager | - Member |
| 6) Mr. Ganesh Naidu, Program Associate | - Member |

Dr. Prabhu Aggarwal
Director

Head Office: Station Road, Kachiguda, Hyderabad - 500 027 **Email:** bsm@badruka.com