

## C. No: BSM/GRC/2024-25/001

Date: 30/08/2024

## **OFFICE CIRCULAR**

## CONSTITUTION OF GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL COMMITTEE (AY 2024-25)

The Grievance Redressal Committee of the campus is reconstituted for the Academic Year 2024-25 with below mentioned as its members –

1	) Mr. Harsha Vardhan, Operations Manager	- Chairperson
2	2) Mr. R. Pradeep Venkata Sai, External Member	– Member
3	3) Miss. Parvathy S Nair, Teaching and Research Associate	– Member
Ζ	<ol> <li>Mr. Kushal A., Admissions Associate</li> </ol>	– Member
5	5) Mr. Swamy Nayak, IT Incharge	– Member

Dr. Prabhu Aggarwal Director