

C. No: BSM/ANTI-RAGG-SQUAD/2024-25/001 Date: 30/08/2024

OFFICE CIRCULAR

CONSTITUTION OF ANTI-RAGGING SQUAD (AY 2024-25)

The Anti-Ragging Squad of the campus is reconstituted for the Academic Year 2024-25 with below mentioned as its members –

1)	Dr. Deviprasad Ghosh, Associate Professor	- Chairperson
2)	Mrs. Priyanka Palle, Admissions Incharge	- Member
3)	Miss. Ruchi Sethia, Program Manager	- Member
4)	Mrs. Sumona Ghosh, Warden (Girls)	- Member
5)	Mr. Jagannadha Rao, Warden (Boys)	- Member

Dr. Prabhu Aggarwal Director

Email: bsm@badruka.com