

C. No: BSM/ANTI-RAGG/2024-25/001 Date: 30/08/2024

## **OFFICE CIRCULAR**

## CONSTITUTION OF ANTI-RAGGING COMMITTEE (AY 2024-25)

The Anti-Ragging Committee of the campus is reconstituted for the Academic Year 2024-25 with below mentioned as its members –

1) Dr. Prabhu Aggarwal, Director	– Chairperson
2) Dr. Deviprasad Ghosh, Associate Professor	<ul><li>Chairperson</li></ul>
3) Mr. Ganesh Naidu, Student Coordinator	- Member
4) Mr. Uday Jain, Student	– Member
5) Mrs. Prema Nemali, External Member	– Member
6) Mrs. Darshana Valage, External Member	– Member
7) Mr. A. Satyanarayana, External Member	– Member

Dr. Prabhu Aggarwal Director

Email: bsm@badruka.com